Web- und app-BASED

The digital future
is called Cayoo

Application

Insights into the practice

Cayoo was developed to improve your everyday work. That's why we show you here how the software supports you every day. Get to know the diversity of Cayoo!

cayoo-app-use-case-content-management-einfache-bedienung

Use case Contentmanagement

Easy and individual use

How do you ensure that information, important SOPs, processes or medical guidelines are available exactly when they are needed? We will soon be releasing a video here in which we show how content can be created clearly and made available on mobile devices at any time.

cayoo-app-use-case-sharing-marigration-austausch

Use case Sharing & Migration

Exchange during the Covid 19 pandemic

"In the context of the Covid 19 pandemic, Cayoo is being used to share knowledge across hospitals, regardless of national borders. This benefits not only the affected institutes, but also countries and departments that may still be facing the pandemic. With Cayoo, it is possible to learn from the experiences of other institutes and prepare in the best possible way."

Anaesthetist and intensive care physician, 42

cayoo-use-case-teams-und-rollen-kommunikation-im-team

Use case Teams & Rollen

Team communication

"I am not overly IT-savvy. Programming anything was beyond my imagination. I don't need a myriad of options either, but a system that is easy to use, combines everything and allows me to write, release and share an SOP with my colleagues in a matter of minutes. The creation of the following news takes less than a minute and is with the people concerned within seconds: today the technology is coming to OR 1."

Operating theatre nurse, 32

cayoo-use-case-news

Use case news

Everyone is informed!

Do you know this? An important piece of information needs to be shared quickly and securely with the whole team, but the only way to share it is on a crowded noticeboard? Then be curious about our new video, which will be released soon. In it, we show you what the alternative looks like and how Cayoo creates security in hospitals and beyond!

cayoo-use-case-mobiler-zugriff

Use case Mobile access

Use in ambulance transport

Imagine if there was a way to have all information available everywhere in your clinic, no matter where you are, online or offline. We have the solution! Shortly, we will provide you with a video here that illustrates how the Cayoo QR code function works in everyday hospital life and thus ensures patient safety.

cayoo-use-case-flowchart-schwieriger-atemweg

Use case Flowcharts

Decision-making aids: Difficult airway

"An example of the use of a flowchart is the failed airway protection. Following on from this initial situation, there are a number of possible scenarios that can occur. Each scenario entails different decisions on how to proceed. For example, if mask ventilation is not possible, an EGA must be placed. With Cayoo, the corresponding SOP for placing an EGA can be directly integrated into the flowchart. This increases the safety of the application enormously".

Intensive care nurse, 45 

cayoo-use-case-surveillance-bencgmark-surveil-tool

Use case Surveillance & Benchmark

SSI surveys

"An improvement process cannot be defined by individual parameters, but requires a bundle of measures that are considered relevant in the hospital.

With the Surveillance & Benchmark module, Cayoo makes it possible to recognise potential for improvement in order to be able to implement the right measures."

Head Physician for General and Visceral Surgery

Would you like to find out more about the features and functions of Cayoo

Then please do not hesitate to contact us. Get all the information you need and test Cayoo for free and without any obligation.

ABOUT US

„The Communication Assistant for you - online and offline“ or short Cayoo. I am specialized in the creation, editing and distribution of content in hospitals.

CONTACT

SOPHIA GmbH & Co. KG
Trinidadstraße 15a  |  27356 Rotenburg (Wümme)

© Copyright 2021 | All rights reserved

Use cases

Die digitale Zukunft
heißt Cayoo

Anwendung

Einblicke in die Praxis

Cayoo wurde entwickelt, um Ihren Arbeitsalltag zu verbessern. Deswegen zeigen wir Ihnen hier, wie die Software Sie jeden Tag unterstützt. Lernen Sie die Vielfalt von Cayoo kennen!

cayoo-app-use-case-content-management-einfache-bedienung

Use case Contentmanagement

Einfache und individuelle Nutzung

Wie stellen Sie sicher, dass Informationen, wichtige SOPs, Prozesse oder medizinische Leitlinien genau dann zur Verfügung stehen, wenn sie benötigt werden? In Kürze erfolgt hier ein Video, in welchem wir zeigen, wie Inhalte anschaulich erstellt werden können und jederzeit mobil verfügbar sind.

cayoo-app-use-case-sharing-marigration-austausch

Use case Sharing & Migration

Austausch während der Covid-19-Pandemie

"Im Rahmen der Covid-19-Pandemie wird Cayoo verwendet, um klinikübergreifend, losgelöst von Staatsgrenzen, Wissen auszutauschen. Davon profitieren nicht nur die betroffenen Institute, sondern auch Länder und Abteilungen, denen die Pandemie möglicherweise noch bevorsteht. Mit Cayoo ist es möglich, von den Erfahrungen anderer Institute zu lernen und sich bestmöglich vorzubereiten."

Anästhesist und Intensivmediziner, 42

cayoo-use-case-teams-und-rollen-kommunikation-im-team

Use case Teams & Rollen

Kommunikation im Team

"Ich bin nicht übermäßig IT-affin. Irgendetwas zu programmieren lag außerhalb meiner Vorstellungskraft. Ich brauche auch keine unzähligen Möglichkeiten, sondern ein System, das einfach zu bedienen ist, alles vereint und mir in wenigen Minuten ermöglicht, eine SOP zu schreiben, freizugeben und mit meinen Kollegen zu teilen. Die Erstellung folgender News dauert weniger als eine Minute und ist binnen Sekunden bei den betroffenen Personen: heute kommt die Technik in OP 1."

OP Fachpflegerin, 32

cayoo-use-case-news

Use case news

Alle sind informiert!

Kennen Sie das? Eine wichtige Information soll schnell und sicher mit dem ganzen Team geteilt werden, aber die einzige Möglichkeit zum Teilen dieser Information ist eine überfüllte Pinnwand? Dann seien Sie gespannt auf unser neues Video, das zeitnah erscheint. Hierin zeigen wir Ihnen, wie die Alternative aussieht und wie Cayoo Sicherheit in Krankenhäusern und darüber hinaus schafft!

cayoo-use-case-mobiler-zugriff

Use case Mobiler Zugriff

Einsatz im Kranken­transport

Stellen Sie sich vor, es gäbe eine Möglichkeit, alle Informationen überall in Ihrer Klinik verfügbar zu haben, egal wo Sie sich befinden, online oder offline. Wir haben die Lösung! In Kürze stellen wir Ihnen hier ein Video bereit, das verdeutlicht, wie die Cayoo QR-Code Funktion im Klinikalltag funktioniert und so für Patientensicherheit sorgt.

cayoo-use-case-flowchart-schwieriger-atemweg

Use case Flowcharts

Entscheidungshilfen: Schwieriger Atemweg

"Ein Beispiel für die Anwendung eines Flowcharts ist die fehlgeschlagene Sicherung der Atemwege. In Folge zu dieser Ausgangssituation gibt es eine Vielzahl möglicher Szenarien, die eintreten können. Jedes Szenario zieht andere Entscheidungen mit sich, wie das weitere Vorgehen aussieht. Ist beispielsweise keine Maskenbeatmung möglich, muss eine EGA platziert werden. Mit Cayoo kann direkt die dazugehörige SOP zur Platzierung einer EGA in das Flowchart eingebaut werden. Das erhöht die Sicherheit in der Anwendung enorm."

Intensivpfleger, 45 

cayoo-use-case-surveillance-bencgmark-surveil-tool

Use case Surveillance & Benchmark

SSI Erhebungen

„Einen Verbesserungsprozess kann man nicht an einzelnen Parametern festmachen, sondern es braucht ein Bündel an Maßnahmen, die im Krankenhaus als relevant erachtet werden.

Cayoo ermöglicht es mit dem Modul Surveillance & Benchmark Verbesserungspotenziale zu erkennen, um somit die richtigen Maßnahmen durchführen zu können.“

Chefarzt für Allgemein- und Viszeralchirurgie

Möchten Sie mehr über die Möglichkeiten von Cayoo erfahren?

Zögern Sie nicht uns zu kontaktieren. Lassen Sie sich informieren und testen Sie Cayoo unverbindlich.

Über UNS

„The Communication Assistant for you - online and offline“ oder einfach kurz: Cayoo. Ich bin auf die Erstellung, Bearbeitung und Verteilung von Inhalten in Kliniken spezialisiert.

KONTAKT

SOPHIA GmbH & Co. KG
Trinidadstraße 15a  |  27356 Rotenburg (Wümme)

© Copyright 2021 | All rights reserved